CMSimple Legal Notices

CMSimple Legal Notices

CMSimple - a Simple Content Management System
Copyright © 1999-2009 Peter Andreas Harteg

This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public Licens or GNU Affero General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License or GNU Affero General Public License for more details.

If you use this program under the AGPL3, you are required to keep these "Appropriate Legal Notices" intact as specified in AGPL3 section 5(d) and 7(b). Also, you need to keep an convenient and prominently visible feature that displays these notices, as defined in AGPL3 section 0.

If you use this program under the AGPL3, you are required to make sure, that this web application provides a way for users to get its source. The original source is available at CMSimple.ORG.

If you use this program under the AGPL3 and you modify this program, your modified version must prominently offer all users interacting with it an opportunity to receive the source of your modified version by providing access to it from a network server at no charge, through some standard or customary means of facilitating copying of software, as required by AGPL3 section 13. The interface could display a "Source" link that leads users to an archive of the code.

This installation was downloaded from Saturday 2nd of January 2010 07:40:56 PM


Rügen ist die größte deutsche Insel. Sie liegt vor der pommerschen Ostseeküste und gehört zu Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Das „Tor“ zur Insel Rügen ist die Hansestadt Stralsund. Die Insel, durch Rügendamm und Rügenbrücke über den zwei Kilometer breiten Strelasund mit dem Festland verbunden, hat eine maximale Länge von 52 km, eine maximale Breite von 41 km im Süden und eine Fläche von 926 km². Die Küste ist durch zahlreiche Meeresbuchten sowie vorspringende Halbinseln und Landzungen äußerst stark zergliedert.

Die Insel Rügen bildet zusammen mit der Insel Hiddensee und einigen kleineren Inseln verwaltungsmäßig den Landkreis Rügen mit der Kreisstadt Bergen auf Rügen.

CMSimple Legal Notices | (X)html | css | Login